Sunday, April 22, 2012

BBC6 Music Playlist (week 16, 21/4/2012)

(week 16, 21/4/2012)
Source: BBC6
Songs available on Spotify: 28/33 (84,84%)

New entries: 
Come On, Be a No-One (The Cribs), Love Interruption (Jack White), Hot Fruit (Gaz Coombes), Stairs (Family of the Year), Oblivion (Grimes), The Night (School of the Seven Bells), All of Me (Tanlines), Juarez (We Are Augustines), Silver Tongue (Zulu Winter), Tosta Mista (Hooded Fang), All the Robots (Regina Spektor), Be Your Bro (Those Darlins)
Missing songs: 
Dead and Gone (Black Keys), Someone Purer (Mystery Jets), Breezeblocks (Alt-J), Bashful (Kwes), One Drop (PiL)
Spotify links:  HTTP, URI

(all songs that appeared in previous 2012 BBC6 playlists)

Songs: 73
Spotify links: HTTP, URI

No comments:

Post a Comment